Overview of Churches in Salford All Saints Team Ministry

The Salford All Saints Team Ministry is located in the Salford Deanery, within the Manchester Diocese and comprises of the following three(3) parishes with five (5) separate Churches :-

The Parish of Pendleton & Claremont.
St Thomas - Pendleton
Holy Angels - Claremont

The Parish of Weaste, Seedley & Langworthy
St Luke with All Saints
Emmanuel Local Ecumenical Partnership (LEP)

The Parish of St Aidan - Lower Kersal
St Aidan

Interestingly, the Team Ministry is called All Saints, not after the Church of All Saints-Weaste, which closed in 1960, but because when the Team Ministry was originally set up, the Churches comprising it were 'all saints' - St Aidan, St Ambrose, St Luke with All Saints and St Thomas. 
Since its inception, one other Church has been added - Holy Angels - Claremont and St Ambrose has been replaced by Emmanuel LEP, which is shared with the Methodist Church.

The Ministry Team, which is headed by the Team Rector, comprises two Anglican Stipendiary Priests , plus a Methodist Minister at Emmanuel Church.

This link will help you to find the nearest Church to where you live.